Well, here goes nothing… my first blog post. I’m not exactly sure what this will turn into, or if anything will even come of my blogging, but I thought that it could be exciting and give me something to do when I am procrastinating on my homework.

My hope is to talk blog about exciting things that won’t bore people to death. Right now I’m a first-year student at Linfield College in the beautiful town of McMinnville, Oregon. The first semester is winding down, and I’m looking forward to some snow, adventure, and spending some quality time with my family and friends. Eventually, I hope to write about my travels and my experiences in life to possibly help others in anyway that I can. There’s much of the world that I haven’t seen, but when I get there, I will let you know.

Like the title of my blog, I am really looking to discover myself; I am Looking for Morgan.

Wherever you go, go with all your heart. -Confucius

Leave a comment